Final Story
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Who is online?
In total there are 79 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 79 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 196 on Sun Dec 31, 2017 8:07 am
Discord

My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this.

Go down 
+2
Metawe
HigherThenAll
6 posters
AuthorMessage
HigherThenAll
HigherThenAll

Male Posts : 412
Moderator Points :
My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Left_bar_bleue10 / 10010 / 100My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Right_bar_bleue

Warning Points :
My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Right_bar_bleue

Activity Points : 522
Registration date : 2010-08-09

My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Empty
PostSubject: My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this.   My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Icon_minitimeSat Oct 09, 2010 11:39 pm

Don't make fun. The user first clones himself into two sending two middle sized beasts toward the enemy then he goes behind them and summons a gigantic beast to attack. Mp Consumption: 10% Hp Consumption: 10% Can attack up to six enemies. Element: Aran. Weakness and Resistances: None. My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. 1
Back to top Go down
Metawe
Spammer
Spammer
Metawe

Male Posts : 3662
Moderator Points :
My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Right_bar_bleue

Warning Points :
My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Left_bar_bleue100 / 100100 / 100My first fake 5th aran skill... Im new to this. Right_bar_bleue

Activity Points : 2811
Registration date : 2008-07-25

Character sheet
RPG field: 1